Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Amazing customer service!!!! These guys went above and beyond to get my stuff to me. Will definitely purchase from these guys in the future. Fast shi

Aug 19, 2017 by Matt

Amazing customer service!!!! These guys went above and beyond to get my stuff to me. Will definitely purchase from these guys in the future. Fast shipping and excellent product!!


My experience with Planet Magnaflow was overall a positive one. The exhaust system I ordered from them was shipped very quickly and sounds great. I

Aug 04, 2017 by Mike Beil

My experience with Planet Magnaflow was overall a positive one. The exhaust system I ordered from them was shipped very quickly and sounds great. I wish I had done it 17 years ago when I first purchased my truck, but better late than never. My wife and daughters love the rumble of the muffler too. The only complaint I have is that they didn't return a voice mail message I left, which is why I didn't give them 5 stars.


Product is as described, love the look , sound and the price. It was delivered sooner than expected.

Aug 04, 2017 by Hugh

Product is as described, love the look , sound and the price. It was delivered sooner than expected.


Planet Magnaflow was awesome to deal with, ordered the kit on Sunday and was at my doorstep the following Tuesday. The kit is quality workmanship. My

Jul 31, 2017 by Dan

Planet Magnaflow was awesome to deal with, ordered the kit on Sunday and was at my doorstep the following Tuesday. The kit is quality workmanship. My reason for 4 stars is that the rear tail pipe hangers will not fit with a factory tow package, (2004 Ford F150 STX 4X4) I'm a steel fabricator by trade so hanging the tail pipes in a different location was not a big deal. It would have been nice if Magnaflow would have informed me of this especially when I called the factory to ask that specific question.


Excellent experience w/ Planet Magnaflow -Just installed system - haven't driven yet - but a little disappointed the system is barely a muffle more th

Jul 28, 2017 by Dave

Excellent experience w/ Planet Magnaflow -Just installed system - haven't driven yet - but a little disappointed the system is barely a muffle more than stock


Great priced and they shipped it rather quickly. Impressed with the quick turnaround. Haven't installed it as yet. Prob a few more weeks before I c

Jul 17, 2017 by LwVilleGuy

Great priced and they shipped it rather quickly. Impressed with the quick turnaround. Haven't installed it as yet. Prob a few more weeks before I can.


After much research was able to find a CARB legal cat for my wifes 98' metro 3 cyl. Part no longer made by Chevy.Thanks!

Jul 14, 2017 by David

After much research was able to find a CARB legal cat for my wifes 98' metro 3 cyl. Part no longer made by Chevy.
Thanks!


Extremely pleased with my purchase. I needed a new exhaust for my 1979 Z-28, with a new catalytic converter and all the piping after it. I was offe

Jul 13, 2017 by Chris Rosenow

Extremely pleased with my purchase. I needed a new exhaust for my 1979 Z-28, with a new catalytic converter and all the piping after it. I was offered a discount via e-mail if I gave them my e-mail address. I never got the e-mail with the promo discount, so I mentioned that in the comments block on my order form. The next day I got 2 e-mails, one confirming my order and the other saying I got a credit on my charge. Great customer service, and fast shipping!!!


what can i say. its a MAGNAFLOW, whats not to like. its not to loud (unless your lead foot syndrome kicks in) and it sounds awesome. looks great and

Jul 10, 2017 by dan

what can i say. its a MAGNAFLOW, whats not to like. its not to loud (unless your lead foot syndrome kicks in) and it sounds awesome. looks great and the wife loves it too.


Fast delivery. Best price of all suppliers. Excellent product

Jul 08, 2017 by Dennis

Fast delivery. Best price of all suppliers. Excellent product


The box came with a hole in it. I wish you sold the full part including the back end pipe that connects the cat to the exhaust. Luckily the part w

Jul 07, 2017 by Krishan Patrel

The box came with a hole in it. I wish you sold the full part including the back end pipe that connects the cat to the exhaust.

Luckily the part was not damaged so I gave 5 stars. Part looks good assuming I pass the smog after installation.


A good experience. Delivery made in a timely fashion

Jul 06, 2017 by Pete

A good experience. Delivery made in a timely fashion


Awsome catalytic converter. Sounds great with my magnaflow muffler! Thanks planet magnaflow you rock!!

Jul 04, 2017 by Dro

Awsome catalytic converter. Sounds great with my magnaflow muffler! Thanks planet magnaflow you rock!!


System was made for a front drive. The tubing middle hanger is too low. It doesn't fit into the oem hanger. Magnaflow has agreed to correct the pro

Jul 01, 2017 by Russell Sharp

System was made for a front drive. The tubing middle hanger is too low. It doesn't fit into the oem hanger. Magnaflow has agreed to correct the problem.


You know what!? This place is awesome! No reason to go anywhere else for my baby girl Vivian 06 Chrysler 300C !!

Jul 01, 2017 by Biff

You know what!? This place is awesome! No reason to go anywhere else for my baby girl Vivian 06 Chrysler 300C !!


Work in an auto body shop, and a car came in that had a Magna Flow exhaust on it and was bent up pretty good from a rear end hit. I googled for this e

Jun 30, 2017 by Don

Work in an auto body shop, and a car came in that had a Magna Flow exhaust on it and was bent up pretty good from a rear end hit. I googled for this exhaust and Planet Magnaflow website popped up ! the site was easy to navigate and they had the best price out there! The shipping time was right on! Our customer was very happy! So are we!


Ordered two separate catalytic converters, prices right, shipping on time, Thanks.

Jun 29, 2017 by Tom Hansen

Ordered two separate catalytic converters, prices right, shipping on time, Thanks.


It was a bit shaky at first after I placed my order on 6-21-17. I got an email confirmation that my order was received and that was all I got. I looke

Jun 28, 2017 by WY

It was a bit shaky at first after I placed my order on 6-21-17. I got an email confirmation that my order was received and that was all I got. I looked at my credit card bill online on June 23 and noticed there was a reversal of the order. I called Planet Magnaflow and left a message with the sales dept. He called back within the hour and said that I needed to pay through Paypal instead of directly with my credit card. I got another invoice from them with a link to pay them through Paypal on that same day. On June 26 I received an email with a tracking number. The order will arrive on July 3.
The only flaw was them not contacting me when the amount was reversed. If they had I would have received the order 3 days earlier. Overall I'm very happy with their price of the exhaust system.


I can't ask for better service than what Planet Magnaflow provided. They reached out to me to make sure that this was the right product for my car, wh

Jun 25, 2017 by Barry Steinhardt

I can't ask for better service than what Planet Magnaflow provided. They reached out to me to make sure that this was the right product for my car, which my mechanic verified by the information that they provided me. I felt the price was very good, although another site had some special sale for slightly less. I mentioned this and without any hassle they promptly matched the price and refunded the difference; very honorable! The quality of the catalytic converters was excellent, however the fit was not as good as the OEM. Extra work had to be done to get them to fit and that cost me more than expected. All in all the overall cost was considerably less and I am expecting better performance than the original one, so well worth the extra labor.


Just bought a straight through muffler for my chevy cruze ls and I love it! Sounds mean ? magnaflow is dope

Jun 24, 2017 by Curtis Brock

Just bought a straight through muffler for my chevy cruze ls and I love it! Sounds mean ? magnaflow is dope


Received as promised, installed and found that I needed the (R) side also. Thanks for the promo consideration.

Jun 22, 2017 by Tom Hansen

Received as promised, installed and found that I needed the (R) side also. Thanks for the promo consideration.


Very easy purchase, good website, arrived in 1 day here in Calif. installed in about 45 min on my Terrain. Loved everything about the process and that

Jun 20, 2017 by Tim Raines

Very easy purchase, good website, arrived in 1 day here in Calif. installed in about 45 min on my Terrain. Loved everything about the process and that great magnaflow sound and performance...Thanks Planet Magnaflow


Best price around! No one can beat there prices!Great kit! Last shipping

Jun 17, 2017 by Corona

Best price around! No one can beat there prices!
Great kit! Last shipping


Very happy with my purchase, everything fit perfect, and sounds great!

Jun 10, 2017 by RP

Very happy with my purchase, everything fit perfect, and sounds great!


Easy ordering, great prices and discounts and fast delivery.

Jun 05, 2017 by Ronald Long

Easy ordering, great prices and discounts and fast delivery.


I suppose I should wait until I receive the converters, but the service was absolutely professional and very efficient. The prices are great and I sa

May 31, 2017 by Tim M

I suppose I should wait until I receive the converters, but the service was absolutely professional and very efficient. The prices are great and I saved about 50%. Shipped the first business day after I ordered and kept me informed on everything.


Fast delivery & a decent price. Purchased a 16876 cat back system for my 2009 G6 convert. It's listed for all G6 with the 3.5 V6. The system is too sh

May 23, 2017 by Medium Al

Fast delivery & a decent price. Purchased a 16876 cat back system for my 2009 G6 convert. It's listed for all G6 with the 3.5 V6. The system is too short by a bit and requires fabrication of an extension to mate up the system. I emailed Magnaflow about this so I hope they correct the problem.


Had my system installed by my mechanic only because I wanted it welded in permanently . He loved the fit and finish of the material and I loved the wa

May 18, 2017 by Vincent Salvo

Had my system installed by my mechanic only because I wanted it welded in permanently . He loved the fit and finish of the material and I loved the way It sounds from just the turn of the key. It looks great too. The experience I had with Planet Magnaflow was great , A great price and shipped out quick.


Kinda wished there were bolts but other than that works as directed, only way I can confirm it working properly is a smog test

May 16, 2017 by AP

Kinda wished there were bolts but other than that works as directed, only way I can confirm it working properly is a smog test


Very fast delivery fit perfectly small modifications butt very satisfied got it for my wife's car she said it makes her car-faster with the new muffle

May 16, 2017 by Nick s

Very fast delivery fit perfectly small modifications butt very satisfied got it for my wife's car she said it makes her car-faster with the new muffler thanks


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 294 294 Amazing customer service!!!! These guys went above and beyond to get my stuff to me. Will definitely purchase from these guys in the future. Fast shipping and excellent product!!
Page:
123»