Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Had my system installed by my mechanic only because I wanted it welded in permanently . He loved the fit and finish of the material and I loved the wa

May 18, 2017 by Vincent Salvo

Had my system installed by my mechanic only because I wanted it welded in permanently . He loved the fit and finish of the material and I loved the way It sounds from just the turn of the key. It looks great too. The experience I had with Planet Magnaflow was great , A great price and shipped out quick.


Kinda wished there were bolts but other than that works as directed, only way I can confirm it working properly is a smog test

May 16, 2017 by AP

Kinda wished there were bolts but other than that works as directed, only way I can confirm it working properly is a smog test


Very fast delivery fit perfectly small modifications butt very satisfied got it for my wife's car she said it makes her car-faster with the new muffle

May 16, 2017 by Nick s

Very fast delivery fit perfectly small modifications butt very satisfied got it for my wife's car she said it makes her car-faster with the new muffler thanks


I have done business with you for several years and as always I am very satisfied. Great doing business with you.Richard

May 12, 2017 by Richard

I have done business with you for several years and as always I am very satisfied. Great doing business with you.

Richard


Order was very reasonable a delivery was very prompt

May 11, 2017 by John s

Order was very reasonable a delivery was very prompt


Product as described and very prompt service/delivery

May 10, 2017 by george

Product as described and very prompt service/delivery


Customer service was very professional I knew the part # but it only took five minutes to order the muffler and I got the confirmation emailed back th

May 09, 2017 by Nick

Customer service was very professional I knew the part # but it only took five minutes to order the muffler and I got the confirmation emailed back that the order was shipped within 30 min I will recommend planet magnaflow every time thanks


Exhaust came quickly and is great quality. The sound is significantly better than the factory exhaust.

May 05, 2017 by Robert H

Exhaust came quickly and is great quality. The sound is significantly better than the factory exhaust.


Great Product for my 2013 GMC Sierra Denali

May 05, 2017 by Mike Caldwell

Great Product for my 2013 GMC Sierra Denali


This is the 2nd system I have purchased from Planet Magnaflow. Both times has been a pleasent experience. They have the best prices and everything a

Apr 29, 2017 by Sal

This is the 2nd system I have purchased from Planet Magnaflow. Both times has been a pleasent experience. They have the best prices and everything arrives on time as promised. Even if the price was a little higher I would still purchase from Planet Magnaflow.


Owning a Land Rover it's never easy finding after market parts.The products supplied was spot on for fit and finish. I had a question that I e mail

Apr 25, 2017 by Daniel Cieslinski

Owning a Land Rover it's never easy finding after market parts.
The products supplied was spot on for fit and finish. I had a question that I e mailed late at night , the next morning I had my answer.
The service was great , fast delivery,the right part was sent ,and the installation was so easy . What more could you ask for. I will be using Planet Magna-flow again.
Thank you and your staff for a great experience.


Fast shipping, excellent products. Magnaflow on ALL my cars. Plus you get some cool stickers

Apr 25, 2017 by Jake

Fast shipping, excellent products. Magnaflow on ALL my cars. Plus you get some cool stickers


Easy finding the right part. Easy ordering, rapid response. Delivered on time. Sounds great on my Suburban.

Apr 22, 2017 by Verne olson

Easy finding the right part. Easy ordering, rapid response. Delivered on time. Sounds great on my Suburban.


MIKE was friendly, professional, helpful and got the order delivered as per my request. The 19343 front pipe kit did not fit my car, but I found som

Apr 22, 2017 by HANK

MIKE was friendly, professional, helpful and got the order delivered as per my request. The 19343 front pipe kit did not fit my car, but I found someone to alter them to be able to use them. The 19303 pipes and mufflers were fine.


EASY TO ORDER,HAD EMAILS WILL THE TIME AND ESTIMATE TIME WOULD BE HERE. FAST EASY SERVICE

Apr 19, 2017 by DAVID TAYLOR

EASY TO ORDER,HAD EMAILS WILL THE TIME AND ESTIMATE TIME WOULD BE HERE. FAST EASY SERVICE


BEST PRICE, FAST DELIVERY, SUPER PRODUCT

Apr 18, 2017 by LUIS SORIANO

BEST PRICE, FAST DELIVERY, SUPER PRODUCT


After reading some of the reviews about Planet Magnaflow, I was skeptical. Stories about no customer support, no email response etc. combined with a a

Apr 15, 2017 by Marcus

After reading some of the reviews about Planet Magnaflow, I was skeptical. Stories about no customer support, no email response etc. combined with a almost unbelievable 25% off coupon left me feeling this could be a scam. I decided to call the manufacturer, Magnaflow to ask them what they knew about Planet Magnaflow, were they a legitimate company. The person at Magnaflow assured me they were and that he deals with them just about every day on the phone. This convinced me to place my order. The the worries started. About an hour after I placed my order, I checked my in box and saw no confirmation email about my order. Then I checked my credit card account and saw that I had already been charged. I then waited another day for some confirmation of my order but there was none. Now a bit worried I called and emailed Planet Magnaflow. Just a short time later I got a call from them which I missed because my ringer was off, a text message and an email. "Your order was processed yesterday" "please check your spam folder?". Sure enough there were three emails in my spam folder about my order. To my relief, Planet Magnaflow was a legitimate company. They did everything they should to satisfy me as a customer. Unfortunately, I usually don't check my spam folder and I felt bad about the strong email I sent them and phone message I left on their voice mail. Yes they should fix the problem with their emails going into spam folders hence 4 stars instead of 5 however they are a good and responsible company and add to that , an amazing discount of 25%. All that being said, why would you buy a Magnaflow exhaust system anywhere else.
As far as the product itself goes, it looks great, fit great, sounds great. Top quality and delivered in a very timely manor to boot. I couldn't be happier.
Thank you Planet Magnaflow!!!


Best price, fast free ship, great price and quality. In my 05 dodge diesle in under 2 hours but im 72 and slow.

Apr 14, 2017 by Leroy Cook

Best price, fast free ship, great price and quality. In my 05 dodge diesle in under 2 hours but im 72 and slow.


Great product, well made and easy to install new cats, and cat back system. Only reason for only four stars is I had to remove the muffler because it

Apr 13, 2017 by DJL

Great product, well made and easy to install new cats, and cat back system. Only reason for only four stars is I had to remove the muffler because it produced a drone between 1800 and 2400 rpms that I could not get used to. Not too loud, just an annoying drone. I removed and replace the muffler but retained the cat and tail pipe.


Fast and easy, They sent me a coupon before the transaction was done.

Apr 12, 2017 by David Taylor

Fast and easy, They sent me a coupon before the transaction was done.


Great exhaust, easy install, crazy fast shipping, prices insanely low! I will let everyone know to order from planet magnaflow!

Apr 11, 2017 by Brandon

Great exhaust, easy install, crazy fast shipping, prices insanely low! I will let everyone know to order from planet magnaflow!


Killer cat back exhaust system. Hit the exhaust note I was looking for. Heavy metal construction. Quick and easy on the web site, and fast free shipp

Apr 08, 2017 by Noel McCall

Killer cat back exhaust system. Hit the exhaust note I was looking for. Heavy metal construction. Quick and easy on the web site, and fast free shipping with a coupon code. Will definitely use site again, and have been suggesting it to friends.


Not only was buying my Magnaflow system super easy but the order arrived in a timely fashion! I've had my new Magnaflow exhausts installed for almost

Apr 03, 2017 by Christian Dominguez

Not only was buying my Magnaflow system super easy but the order arrived in a timely fashion! I've had my new Magnaflow exhausts installed for almost a month now and I'm absolutely in love with the quality and the sound! I'm constantly catching someone's gaze when I'm driving! I wouldn't buy Magnaflow exhausts from any other site or any other brand for that matter! Do not hesitate to make this purchase as it will bring a simile to your face with every push of your gas pedal! Also be sure to sign up for their email mailing list for HUGE discounts!


headers came in timely manner and they answered all my emailswill shop here more thanks guys

Mar 29, 2017 by JOHN SHARPE

headers came in timely manner and they answered all my emails

will shop here more thanks guys


Great price, fast shipping, thanks!!

Mar 29, 2017 by alonso

Great price, fast shipping, thanks!!


Reasonable prices delight to shop with and every fit like advertised.Great sound

Mar 28, 2017 by Dave

Reasonable prices delight to shop with and every fit like advertised.Great sound


Easy to deal with, hard part to find & back ordered everywhere. Impossible to find. Easy to find here. Company was easy to deal with & simple (not

Mar 22, 2017 by Dr. Roster

Easy to deal with, hard part to find & back ordered everywhere. Impossible to find. Easy to find here. Company was easy to deal with & simple (not complicated.


Couldn't be happier with my purchase! I found the item on the website and was pleasantly suprised that it was on sale, plus they offered signing up fo

Mar 21, 2017 by B U III

Couldn't be happier with my purchase! I found the item on the website and was pleasantly suprised that it was on sale, plus they offered signing up for another 25% off. It has been just a few days since I've had the Cat Back installed but I am enjoying it and would recommend anyone searching for Magnaflow use this website! Thanks for the fun!


After extensive review I selected the Magnaflow #15267 for my new 17 Silverado. Moderate sound, smooth power and economy was what I was after and lit

Mar 20, 2017 by Matt

After extensive review I selected the Magnaflow #15267 for my new 17 Silverado. Moderate sound, smooth power and economy was what I was after and little to no drone so I doubt I will be disappointed.
Hands down Planet Magnaflow has the best pricing and the process could not have been easier ordering. The only downside was the lengthy delay due the factory backorder taking at least 1 month from date ordered but thats no fault of the seller.
The product arrived, was packed well and was a very simple install in less than an hour including cutting/removing the stock exhaust and without the need for a lift (my truck only has leveling kit on).
At idle the note is deep and for mild acceleration the sounds is nice and throaty only being aggressive not obnoxious when really stepping on it. Does it drone yes only a little and that is when the V4 mode kicks in. The exhaust maintains the flapper valve so even this drone is minimal.
Time will tell but for the cost this is a premium exhaust with quality finish for a great price the will no doubt offer great performance.


Easy order process. Hard to get any tech support since it was difficult to get a live voice.

Mar 14, 2017 by Tom W.

Easy order process. Hard to get any tech support since it was difficult to get a live voice.


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 267 267 Had my system installed by my mechanic only because I wanted it welded in permanently . He loved the fit and finish of the material and I loved the way It sounds from just the turn
Page:
123»