Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Got here good, decent price & fast enough shipping.

Jan 19, 2018 by Erik R. Anderson

Got here good, decent price & fast enough shipping.


Arrived as described. Installation was easy. Love the new sound from my Hemi. I have already recommended Planet Magnaflow to several friends!

Jan 14, 2018 by Thomas

Arrived as described. Installation was easy. Love the new sound from my Hemi. I have already recommended Planet Magnaflow to several friends!


Great price, quick delivery. Cats are 3 inches longer than stock on the vehicle, and since they run in series in-line on a single pipe, not sure they

Jan 09, 2018 by David

Great price, quick delivery. Cats are 3 inches longer than stock on the vehicle, and since they run in series in-line on a single pipe, not sure they will work and still allow for the rock sliders I want to install. Will have to check with the exhaust mod shop, but not sure I got the right parts. Will update later. Would rate higher, but only time will tell if I got the right parts


Extremely fast service and great price! Very satisfied with my experience at Planet Magnaflow. I ordered the Competition Cat Back system for my '17 Mu

Jan 07, 2018 by Sonny

Extremely fast service and great price! Very satisfied with my experience at Planet Magnaflow. I ordered the Competition Cat Back system for my '17 Mustang GT. Awesome sound and fit!


Best prices by far, the two catalytic converters I ordered showed up at my doorstep just two days after placing the order

Jan 06, 2018 by Daniel

Best prices by far, the two catalytic converters I ordered showed up at my doorstep just two days after placing the order


Best price on the planet. Fast free shipping. Easy install in my garage. Sounds fantastic! Would recommend anyday. Thank you

Jan 06, 2018 by Jose Gonzalez

Best price on the planet. Fast free shipping. Easy install in my garage. Sounds fantastic! Would recommend anyday. Thank you


very good fit and works very well

Dec 06, 2017 by ricky

very good fit and works very well


Best price, great service! Wish I had another vehicle just to purchase another exhaust from Planet Magnaflow!

Dec 05, 2017 by Nuke

Best price, great service! Wish I had another vehicle just to purchase another exhaust from Planet Magnaflow!


Easy online ordering. Exhaust system arrived sooner than expected. The touring exhaust for my mini sounds and looks awesome. 100% satisfied!!

Nov 24, 2017 by Greg

Easy online ordering. Exhaust system arrived sooner than expected. The touring exhaust for my mini sounds and looks awesome. 100% satisfied!!


Direct fit to my Honda Accord 92 lx. Easy to order and shipping was like i had amazon prime.going to come back in the future Im going to sneak one of

Nov 23, 2017 by Eric G

Direct fit to my Honda Accord 92 lx. Easy to order and shipping was like i had amazon prime.going to come back in the future Im going to sneak one of these magna flows on my brothers Ford mustang.


Fast updates and emails. Great pricing, actually arrived earlier than scheduled.

Nov 20, 2017 by Anonymous

Fast updates and emails. Great pricing, actually arrived earlier than scheduled.


Great customer service. Product got to my house two days after order was placed. Muffler installed easy and sounds great. Best price around. No whe

Nov 17, 2017 by Luke

Great customer service. Product got to my house two days after order was placed. Muffler installed easy and sounds great. Best price around. No where else is cheaper


very good. order was promptly filled and check out was easy. price is excellent.

Nov 16, 2017 by ricky

very good. order was promptly filled and check out was easy. price is excellent.


Just purchased a "CAT BACK" Dual exhaust system for my 2010 f-150 only to find that it does not supply the entire exhaust piping back to the cat. I

Nov 10, 2017 by Chalie

Just purchased a "CAT BACK" Dual exhaust system for my 2010 f-150 only to find that it does not supply the entire exhaust piping back to the cat. I was missing a 42" pipe from "CAT BACK" & when I called them they offered to have me ship back the system, because they do not make the missing pipe.
So I found a local supplier to fabricate the pipe for $80 and I installed the system.
Hopefully, all goes well from here.
Thanks Chip, I guess I've been OVERHAULED!


Fast , nice!! And cool!! I live in Hawaii and they said that they couldn’t ship it for free but the shipping was cheap!! Thanks guys!! I highly reco

Nov 01, 2017 by Jovan Garcia

Fast , nice!! And cool!! I live in Hawaii and they said that they couldn’t ship it for free but the shipping was cheap!! Thanks guys!! I highly recommend buying here. Much mahalos!!????


Greatly impressed with service, product and overall experience that I had with Planet Magnaflow. Consistent updates kept me informed with the shipping

Oct 24, 2017 by Jumper82

Greatly impressed with service, product and overall experience that I had with Planet Magnaflow. Consistent updates kept me informed with the shipping - which is always a great thing. The axle-back exhaust bolted in with no problems. The quality of the product proved to be magnificent and I couldn't be more impressed with the exhaust tone. Well Done!


Price can't be beat after getting the coupon! Came shipped very quickly. However, on install the pipes were quite slipping in like the should have. Ha

Oct 24, 2017 by Steve

Price can't be beat after getting the coupon! Came shipped very quickly. However, on install the pipes were quite slipping in like the should have. Had to take it to the local muffler shop to have them stretch out a few if the connectors. After that install was easy. Still breaking in the mufflers, but it sounds great.


Excellent Deal!!! Best deal on the Internet, quick shipment and the price was even lowered by another 25% when I filled out the customer info coupon

Oct 06, 2017 by DubDub with VW

Excellent Deal!!! Best deal on the Internet, quick shipment and the price was even lowered by another 25% when I filled out the customer info coupon. I thought it was a gag , but it ended up dropping the price even more.

Thanks to the team at Planet!!!!


Easy process but was informed exhaust system was out of stock. That info should have been available before my credit card was charged.

Sep 26, 2017 by Burt

Easy process but was informed exhaust system was out of stock. That info should have been available before my credit card was charged.


Though I have not yet installed my cat-converter unit, i'm simply in love with the build quality. I can't wait to install my new cat-converter unit. I

Sep 22, 2017 by Marlon

Though I have not yet installed my cat-converter unit, i'm simply in love with the build quality. I can't wait to install my new cat-converter unit. I just wish that i could have gotten my full exhaust system made by magnaflow. I guess you can't have it all. I'm sure I won't be disappointed by my new magnaflow cat-converter. Shipping timing is all so commendable! Thanks! 🙂


The price for my Jeep's cat-back system was unbeatable, what with the 25%discount; the service excellent- I was notified upfront that the part would

Sep 16, 2017 by Gene B.

The price for my Jeep's cat-back system was unbeatable, what with the 25%
discount; the service excellent- I was notified upfront that the part would be
ready by a certain date, and it was. Mike called to let me know
that my order was shipped, and the box landed at my front door
two days later.


the system was great but one small issue. I have a b&w hide a ball gooseneck installed. the system had to be dropped an inch to clear and now the hide

Sep 09, 2017 by mike

the system was great but one small issue. I have a b&w hide a ball gooseneck installed. the system had to be dropped an inch to clear and now the hide a ball won't work due to the drivers side pipe is directly under and about 3/8ths of an inch below the ball socket


I purchased a CAT back exhaust system. Everything came when expected and was what I expected. However, one of the pipes was bent at the female fitting

Sep 09, 2017 by Cheeks

I purchased a CAT back exhaust system. Everything came when expected and was what I expected. However, one of the pipes was bent at the female fitting. I'm not to happy about it but it could have been the delivery service.


Great pricing and fast service. Couldn't be better.

Sep 07, 2017 by Bob Trautman

Great pricing and fast service. Couldn't be better.


Great Deals. Ordered a cat-back exhaust system for my 07 silverado. Original price was above 600, but Planet magnaflow had it on sale for 450, great p

Sep 02, 2017 by Carlos

Great Deals. Ordered a cat-back exhaust system for my 07 silverado. Original price was above 600, but Planet magnaflow had it on sale for 450, great price but upon checkout I was greated with a prompt to save 25% off my first order. Even more savings! Decided to order a catalytic converter as well. Final price was 460, for the system and the cat (free shipping!) Hands down Planet Magnaflow has the best prices! Trust me I searched through the entire web, amazon, ebay, other retailers, you name it. Shipping took about week. Very satisfied with them, will definitely recommend.


Shipped promptly, easy install and great price. Would recommend to a friend.

Aug 28, 2017 by Frank

Shipped promptly, easy install and great price. Would recommend to a friend.


I'm pretty happy with the looks of this system and it was delivered in a very timely manner and the install was easy. I only have one major problem wi

Aug 26, 2017 by Bill

I'm pretty happy with the looks of this system and it was delivered in a very timely manner and the install was easy. I only have one major problem with the QC of this company after already removing my old exhaust and moving forward in the install I received two different clamp sizes a 2 1/2" and a 3" which made my install very difficult. I did not pre check the clamp sizes before I started thinking only having two clamps how could it be wrong? well I was stuck and had to do some jury-rigging to get the over size clamp to work so I could get to the auto parts store and of course they didn't carry the same style of band clap so know I'm stuck having to find one! No need to say this makes me I bit upset turning a 1 hour fun project it into a 3 1/2 + hour job and being stuck in a wood shop with really nothing to fab metal with I had a heck of a time getting it put together so I could get to the auto store before they closed and being 20 miles from my house it was great 🙁 Other than that it's all good.


Amazing customer service!!!! These guys went above and beyond to get my stuff to me. Will definitely purchase from these guys in the future. Fast shi

Aug 19, 2017 by Matt

Amazing customer service!!!! These guys went above and beyond to get my stuff to me. Will definitely purchase from these guys in the future. Fast shipping and excellent product!!


My experience with Planet Magnaflow was overall a positive one. The exhaust system I ordered from them was shipped very quickly and sounds great. I

Aug 04, 2017 by Mike Beil

My experience with Planet Magnaflow was overall a positive one. The exhaust system I ordered from them was shipped very quickly and sounds great. I wish I had done it 17 years ago when I first purchased my truck, but better late than never. My wife and daughters love the rumble of the muffler too. The only complaint I have is that they didn't return a voice mail message I left, which is why I didn't give them 5 stars.


Product is as described, love the look , sound and the price. It was delivered sooner than expected.

Aug 04, 2017 by Hugh

Product is as described, love the look , sound and the price. It was delivered sooner than expected.


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 321 321 Got here good, decent price & fast enough shipping.
Page:
123»