Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Very pleased with the rapid shipping, the response to my question and the perfect fit. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2018 by Ken Gautschi

Very pleased with the rapid shipping, the response to my question and the perfect fit. Thank you.


Got the 2019 ram waiting to be made in black got mys from planet magnaflow with coupon great price a must have for your ram

Aug 10, 2018 by antonio

Got the 2019 ram waiting to be made in black got mys from planet magnaflow with coupon great price a must have for your ram


Delivered fast. Packaged VERY well!!!! With coupon I saved big time.I chose to elemate the first muffler by using 4 in aluminum flex tube.MF-en r

Aug 07, 2018 by cow$hit

Delivered fast. Packaged VERY well!!!! With coupon I saved big time.
I chose to elemate the first muffler by using 4 in aluminum flex tube.
MF-en really has aggressive sound now. Highly recommended.


Great price, fast delivery. Amazing given the weight and dimensions of the box. Highly recommended.

Aug 02, 2018 by RO

Great price, fast delivery. Amazing given the weight and dimensions of the box. Highly recommended.


Order was processed instantly and shipped immediately. And I can't say how impressed I am with the HUGE discount I got on my exhaust system!

Jul 27, 2018 by Eric Hahn

Order was processed instantly and shipped immediately. And I can't say how impressed I am with the HUGE discount I got on my exhaust system!


Super stoked!! Badass set up!! Sounds Hellasick!! Nice crispy clear sound. This exhaust system increase my horse power on my 1963 Chevy Impala con

Jul 27, 2018 by Jovan Garcia

Super stoked!! Badass set up!! Sounds Hellasick!! Nice crispy clear sound.
This exhaust system increase my horse power on my 1963 Chevy Impala convertible. Thank you so much magna flow all my cars have a magna flow exhaust system


Worth the trouble! I was already about to order from another store when I chanced that VETs were running this store, Somehow I messed up my credit car

Jul 26, 2018 by Vic Suntay

Worth the trouble! I was already about to order from another store when I chanced that VETs were running this store, Somehow I messed up my credit card and had to wait for a new one. The Sales guy walked me through with the right parts for my Land Cruiser, answered & followed up all my questions patiently. HIGHLY professional, HIGHLY will recommend with very competitive prices. SUPPORT OUR VETS... Thank you!!!


I received the exhaust within a few days and installed it the same day. Took longer than anticipated because of the cutting involved. On their websi

Jul 19, 2018 by Phil

I received the exhaust within a few days and installed it the same day. Took longer than anticipated because of the cutting involved. On their website it states that there may be some cutting involved. It should state that there will be some cutting involved to make it fit your truck. Other than that it was not that hard to install. If you are looking for a loud system (which I was not so it is great for me) the Magnaflow 17067 DOF series for a 2017 F250 diesel is not for you.
It did increase the power but not sure about the increase of fuel mileage yet.


It took about a week to get it. Packaged very well. When having it installed, it was very easy and simple. Its sounds really good. Very clean and deep

Jul 18, 2018 by Pierre

It took about a week to get it. Packaged very well. When having it installed, it was very easy and simple. Its sounds really good. Very clean and deep tone. You can feel the torque and no back pressure. I also have the magna flow after cat. So its a full system. I love it not to mention it looks good and tucks very well underneath. The best i have for my honda coupe.


finding the right product was easy . And the billing and shipment of the product went just like I was promised . The product was delivered across coun

Jul 16, 2018 by Jack Miller

finding the right product was easy . And the billing and shipment of the product went just like I was promised . The product was delivered across country in 5days Thank You


I received the shipment fast.. Great quality and sounds just like I wanted. Installation plain and simply. The OEM rubber hangers are a bear to de-

Jul 12, 2018 by LDA

I received the shipment fast.. Great quality and sounds just like I wanted. Installation plain and simply. The OEM rubber hangers are a bear to de-install. I found it easier to remove them from the frame rail, and reinstall them when installing the new exhaust system.... It was worth it...


Got here very fast, product quality is great, excited to get it installed in a few days!!

Jul 06, 2018 by Zach Slavin

Got here very fast, product quality is great, excited to get it installed in a few days!!


Product arrived fast, and sounds excellent.

Jun 30, 2018 by Ars

Product arrived fast, and sounds excellent.


Quick shipping, best price. Easy to install, sounds great

Jun 29, 2018 by Tim

Quick shipping, best price. Easy to install, sounds great


Had local VW dealer install cat back on 2013 Beetle. Sounds great!

Jun 26, 2018 by Bruce W

Had local VW dealer install cat back on 2013 Beetle. Sounds great!


Outstanding service, great price, and fast shipping!

Jun 15, 2018 by Jason

Outstanding service, great price, and fast shipping!


Great product, fitment was perfect

Jun 12, 2018 by Auto Pros

Great product, fitment was perfect


Great sound and worth the money.

Jun 10, 2018 by Anonymous

Great sound and worth the money.


these guys are great, for sure a go to site.

Jun 01, 2018 by Anonymous

these guys are great, for sure a go to site.


Great experience. Found out about Planet Magnaflow on the CivicX.com forum. Checked out the site and signed up for a discount. It was way more than I

May 30, 2018 by Chris

Great experience. Found out about Planet Magnaflow on the CivicX.com forum. Checked out the site and signed up for a discount. It was way more than I thought it would be (26%). Saved me over $200! Can’t find a price elsewhere anywhere near what I paid. Ordered my exhaust system on a Saturday and it shipped on Tuesday (long holiday weekend). Should be arriving by this weekend. Excited to get the nex exhaust on my car. So far so good...will be recommending Planet Magnaflow to others!


My order of the Magnaflow 558668 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter CaliforniaMagnaflow 558665 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter CaliforniaThe driver

May 29, 2018 by Andwele Hall

My order of the
Magnaflow 558668 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter California
Magnaflow 558665 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter California

The driver side bolted up fine. The cat has no studs like the factory unit so you use the Bolts it comes with and reuse the factory nuts. I had a exhaust leak at the cat and tried to remedy it but it looks like my old flange might be warped or the magnaflow cat is warped. I used the supplied gaskets to no luck. The passenger side cat 558668 bolts up fine but when you try to install the 02 sensor you find that it's impossible to install at the giving location of the bung placement on the cat. Kind of a let down after getting so far into the job only to be shut down like that. The shipment was very fast on Planet Maganflow's end took only 1 day.


I ordered my catalytic converters from another web site but despite the site showing they had the catalytic converters in stock, they emailed me that

May 26, 2018 by ETL

I ordered my catalytic converters from another web site but despite the site showing they had the catalytic converters in stock, they emailed me that their web department has not updated the inventory and refunded my money. I found Planet Magnaflow and they had the California catalytic converters. I ordered on Friday evening and they were delivered Tuesday (processed Monday). Had them installed today and my truck is running great. Thank you for being as all the reviews have stated: 5 Stars.


Fast free delivery and great prices

May 20, 2018 by Laz

Fast free delivery and great prices


good quality product, good price and fast shipping.

May 15, 2018 by Eliud

good quality product, good price and fast shipping.


I just received my order and as before, it arrived intact, with all parts and pieces. I have placed more than 6 previous orders from P.M. and have not

May 07, 2018 by Bob Caffyn

I just received my order and as before, it arrived intact, with all parts and pieces. I have placed more than 6 previous orders from P.M. and have not been disappointed. You consistently have the best prices, efficient shipping(free!) and great customer service. This time, I ordered a complete system for my Ford Sport Trac "Adrenalin". But, since Magnaflow does not make a system for this model, I had to punt and order various parts to make it so. A regular cat-back for a Sport Trac(#16679) will lose it's drivers side tailpipe and a piece will be made to bring it out at the rear bumper. A dual exhaust tip was ordered to complete the job. Now, it seems that Magnaflow's S/S bends are not available online! Can't find anybody that carries them(hint-hint). I would like the entire system to be mandrel bent and stainless steel. But I still gave 5 stars. Any help with this??


Excellent product, great price, very fast processing and shipment

May 06, 2018 by Pete

Excellent product, great price, very fast processing and shipment


My catalytic converter was shipped and arrived quickly. I installed it and fits perfectly. I just have to smog my vehicle to make sure there is no pro

May 04, 2018 by Sergio

My catalytic converter was shipped and arrived quickly. I installed it and fits perfectly. I just have to smog my vehicle to make sure there is no problems with the new cat ... but I looks and sounds normal. I highly doubt I will have any problems. I am quite happy with my purchase.


Parts came as listed. They also came exactly on the day that was projected.

Apr 28, 2018 by John

Parts came as listed. They also came exactly on the day that was projected.


Ordered a cat-back system for my 2017 Ram 1500 and Mike was great to deal with. Answered all my questions quickly and delivered as promised. Had ship

Apr 28, 2018 by Joe

Ordered a cat-back system for my 2017 Ram 1500 and Mike was great to deal with. Answered all my questions quickly and delivered as promised. Had shipping info the same day I placed my order. System arrived direct from Magnaflow and was delivered in about a weeks time. Thanks Planet Magnaflow. I'll be purchasing from you guy's in the future.


Excellent service and price! Magnaflow Cat-back system is well constructed, fit right in place of stock setup, and sounds great. Definitely recommen

Apr 27, 2018 by Todd

Excellent service and price! Magnaflow Cat-back system is well constructed, fit right in place of stock setup, and sounds great. Definitely recommend Planet Magnaflow.


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 379 379 Very pleased with the rapid shipping, the response to my question and the perfect fit. Thank you.
Page:
123»