Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Outstanding service, great price, and fast shipping!

Jun 15, 2018 by Jason

Outstanding service, great price, and fast shipping!


Great product, fitment was perfect

Jun 12, 2018 by Auto Pros

Great product, fitment was perfect


Great sound and worth the money.

Jun 10, 2018 by Anonymous

Great sound and worth the money.


these guys are great, for sure a go to site.

Jun 01, 2018 by Anonymous

these guys are great, for sure a go to site.


Great experience. Found out about Planet Magnaflow on the CivicX.com forum. Checked out the site and signed up for a discount. It was way more than I

May 30, 2018 by Chris

Great experience. Found out about Planet Magnaflow on the CivicX.com forum. Checked out the site and signed up for a discount. It was way more than I thought it would be (26%). Saved me over $200! Can’t find a price elsewhere anywhere near what I paid. Ordered my exhaust system on a Saturday and it shipped on Tuesday (long holiday weekend). Should be arriving by this weekend. Excited to get the nex exhaust on my car. So far so good...will be recommending Planet Magnaflow to others!


My order of the Magnaflow 558668 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter CaliforniaMagnaflow 558665 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter CaliforniaThe driver

May 29, 2018 by Andwele Hall

My order of the
Magnaflow 558668 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter California
Magnaflow 558665 Direct-Fit Catalytic Converter California

The driver side bolted up fine. The cat has no studs like the factory unit so you use the Bolts it comes with and reuse the factory nuts. I had a exhaust leak at the cat and tried to remedy it but it looks like my old flange might be warped or the magnaflow cat is warped. I used the supplied gaskets to no luck. The passenger side cat 558668 bolts up fine but when you try to install the 02 sensor you find that it's impossible to install at the giving location of the bung placement on the cat. Kind of a let down after getting so far into the job only to be shut down like that. The shipment was very fast on Planet Maganflow's end took only 1 day.


I ordered my catalytic converters from another web site but despite the site showing they had the catalytic converters in stock, they emailed me that

May 26, 2018 by ETL

I ordered my catalytic converters from another web site but despite the site showing they had the catalytic converters in stock, they emailed me that their web department has not updated the inventory and refunded my money. I found Planet Magnaflow and they had the California catalytic converters. I ordered on Friday evening and they were delivered Tuesday (processed Monday). Had them installed today and my truck is running great. Thank you for being as all the reviews have stated: 5 Stars.


Fast free delivery and great prices

May 20, 2018 by Laz

Fast free delivery and great prices


good quality product, good price and fast shipping.

May 15, 2018 by Eliud

good quality product, good price and fast shipping.


I just received my order and as before, it arrived intact, with all parts and pieces. I have placed more than 6 previous orders from P.M. and have not

May 07, 2018 by Bob Caffyn

I just received my order and as before, it arrived intact, with all parts and pieces. I have placed more than 6 previous orders from P.M. and have not been disappointed. You consistently have the best prices, efficient shipping(free!) and great customer service. This time, I ordered a complete system for my Ford Sport Trac "Adrenalin". But, since Magnaflow does not make a system for this model, I had to punt and order various parts to make it so. A regular cat-back for a Sport Trac(#16679) will lose it's drivers side tailpipe and a piece will be made to bring it out at the rear bumper. A dual exhaust tip was ordered to complete the job. Now, it seems that Magnaflow's S/S bends are not available online! Can't find anybody that carries them(hint-hint). I would like the entire system to be mandrel bent and stainless steel. But I still gave 5 stars. Any help with this??


Excellent product, great price, very fast processing and shipment

May 06, 2018 by Pete

Excellent product, great price, very fast processing and shipment


My catalytic converter was shipped and arrived quickly. I installed it and fits perfectly. I just have to smog my vehicle to make sure there is no pro

May 04, 2018 by Sergio

My catalytic converter was shipped and arrived quickly. I installed it and fits perfectly. I just have to smog my vehicle to make sure there is no problems with the new cat ... but I looks and sounds normal. I highly doubt I will have any problems. I am quite happy with my purchase.


Parts came as listed. They also came exactly on the day that was projected.

Apr 28, 2018 by John

Parts came as listed. They also came exactly on the day that was projected.


Ordered a cat-back system for my 2017 Ram 1500 and Mike was great to deal with. Answered all my questions quickly and delivered as promised. Had ship

Apr 28, 2018 by Joe

Ordered a cat-back system for my 2017 Ram 1500 and Mike was great to deal with. Answered all my questions quickly and delivered as promised. Had shipping info the same day I placed my order. System arrived direct from Magnaflow and was delivered in about a weeks time. Thanks Planet Magnaflow. I'll be purchasing from you guy's in the future.


Excellent service and price! Magnaflow Cat-back system is well constructed, fit right in place of stock setup, and sounds great. Definitely recommen

Apr 27, 2018 by Todd

Excellent service and price! Magnaflow Cat-back system is well constructed, fit right in place of stock setup, and sounds great. Definitely recommend Planet Magnaflow.


4 stars on account that customer service was on point in letting me know that my order was made to order and it would be quite some time before I rece

Apr 27, 2018 by Paul

4 stars on account that customer service was on point in letting me know that my order was made to order and it would be quite some time before I received it. I ended up canceling my order and purchasing elsewhere but the customer service was excellent. Perhaps we'll do business some other time.


Great service, all my questions were answered, the product was shipped as promised and the coupon resulted in a great price, thank you Planet Magnaflo

Apr 26, 2018 by Michael

Great service, all my questions were answered, the product was shipped as promised and the coupon resulted in a great price, thank you Planet Magnaflow!


This is the easiest modification I've ever done to a vehicle!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the outstanding coupon that came with the pu

Apr 25, 2018 by Anthony

This is the easiest modification I've ever done to a vehicle!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the outstanding coupon that came with the purchase!!


Wonderful customer service and great prices. No regrets was made choosing this dealer!

Apr 18, 2018 by Ace

Wonderful customer service and great prices. No regrets was made choosing this dealer!


what a great deal ,fantastic price and on time delivery... 5 star purchase!!!!

Apr 16, 2018 by bob

what a great deal ,fantastic price and on time delivery... 5 star purchase!!!!


Website very easy to use / spoke to parts counter to verify if part was correct for my application they were very polite and extremely helpful

Apr 11, 2018 by Robert stresing

Website very easy to use / spoke to parts counter to verify if part was correct for my application they were very polite and extremely helpful


The ordering process and communication have been excellent. The price was incredible after all the discounts were factored in. They were quick to info

Apr 11, 2018 by PJ

The ordering process and communication have been excellent. The price was incredible after all the discounts were factored in. They were quick to inform me that the exhaust I ordered was out of stock, but would be built quickly, and I would be informed when it shipped. As I have purchased Magnaflow exhausts for previous cars, I am confident of the quality.


I orderd a stainless steel cat back exhurst for my 2002 Toyota Tacoma,but I was also informed that it is back ordered.I don't know how long I'm going

Apr 10, 2018 by ANTHONY CUCCIA

I orderd a stainless steel cat back exhurst for my 2002 Toyota Tacoma,but I was also informed that it is back ordered.I don't know how long I'm going to have to wait for my exhurst and I am unable to rate the exhurst at this time but the customer service part was great,they informed me right away that the exhurst was back ordered and it was my choice if I wanted to cancel the order.I choose to wait ,thank you,


I ordered a Cat from here. I got it on time as it was supposed to be. But I was sent two gaskets along with it, but only one was able to fit. So kind

Apr 09, 2018 by Kong

I ordered a Cat from here. I got it on time as it was supposed to be. But I was sent two gaskets along with it, but only one was able to fit. So kind of disappointed. But great prices.


I would enjoy leaving a far more favorable feedback. If it was based upon their assistance in supplying the correct "Exact Fit" replacement, it would

Apr 08, 2018 by Anthoy Pisani

I would enjoy leaving a far more favorable feedback. If it was based upon their assistance in supplying the correct "Exact Fit" replacement, it would be 5 stars. However it is 2 stars because either Fedex or Magnaflow or both screwed up the delivery from Southern CA to N. CA to take 10 days if it does get delivered. My car has been out of service for all this time.


Couldnt find a cheaper price with the discount anywhere else on the web and shipping was super fast. Very nice exhaust system and sounds awsome. Thank

Apr 08, 2018 by Eric

Couldnt find a cheaper price with the discount anywhere else on the web and shipping was super fast. Very nice exhaust system and sounds awsome. Thank you!


Very good price. They fit perfectly and look great great sound

Apr 05, 2018 by Isaac

Very good price. They fit perfectly and look great great sound


Nice system. Was the sound I was looking for nice and deep and noticeable when I want it to be. If you are looking for an overly loud system I would n

Apr 02, 2018 by LaRon

Nice system. Was the sound I was looking for nice and deep and noticeable when I want it to be. If you are looking for an overly loud system I would not pick this one, out if you are looking for a better tone and deeper sound at idle., this system will do the trick. Maybe not as loud I I thought it was going to be but I can’t complain for the price that I got this system for. Fast delivery, ordered on Sunday and received it Friday morning even with all the bad weather.. Thanks for the 20% disount for my Challenger 2017 cat back exhaust!!


Nice system. Sounds and looks great. Wish it had included new exhaust flange gaskets or at least recommend that you should have some on hand for insta

Mar 28, 2018 by Marc

Nice system. Sounds and looks great. Wish it had included new exhaust flange gaskets or at least recommend that you should have some on hand for install. I reused the existing ones.


Great exhaust! Fits perfectly and overall great initial quality. Fast delivery and excellent seller!

Mar 26, 2018 by D.C.

Great exhaust! Fits perfectly and overall great initial quality. Fast delivery and excellent seller!


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 364 364 Outstanding service, great price, and fast shipping!
Page:
123»