Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Nothing but Magnaflow! Replaced a Corsa Exhaust on my Hemi Jeep. Now it growls again, YES!

Jul 14, 2019 by Keith

Nothing but Magnaflow! Replaced a Corsa Exhaust on my Hemi Jeep. Now it growls again, YES!


Exhaust arrived well packaged and fit exactly into existing hangars. Very easy install. Great product.

Apr 20, 2019 by Brian

Exhaust arrived well packaged and fit exactly into existing hangars. Very easy install. Great product.


I’d give it 10 stars if I could. Super quick delivery, had it installed by professionals, and sounds absolutely amazing. Defs coming back for more f

Apr 09, 2019 by Nick

I’d give it 10 stars if I could. Super quick delivery, had it installed by professionals, and sounds absolutely amazing. Defs coming back for more for other cars


Fast delivery. Installed by a professional. They stated the exhaust was great quality and fit in the vehicle perfectly.

Apr 09, 2019 by Rick

Fast delivery. Installed by a professional. They stated the exhaust was great quality and fit in the vehicle perfectly.


Product was packed well and shipped on time. The only issue I had was that some of the joints were so snug i could not fully seat the pipe that was i

Apr 01, 2019 by ALB

Product was packed well and shipped on time. The only issue I had was that some of the joints were so snug i could not fully seat the pipe that was inserted so getting the fitment adjusted to look correct at the exit was a bit of a challenge. I love the way it sounds and it makes a significant difference in how the car runs under load. I frequently drive over mountain passes and the system drastically improves how the car manages this terrain.


Good price free shipping on a great product what's not to like about planet magnaflow.I'll buy from them again thanks

Mar 29, 2019 by dust 340

Good price free shipping on a great product what's not to like about planet magnaflow.
I'll buy from them again thanks


Great product, Great service, Great price!

Mar 26, 2019 by Terry

Great product, Great service, Great price!


This was a great experience. Arrived on time, no product damage. Easy to install, just follow instructions. Install on 2008 Hummer H2 by myself.

Mar 24, 2019 by Craig

This was a great experience. Arrived on time, no product damage. Easy to install, just follow instructions. Install on 2008 Hummer H2 by myself. Sounds awesome and very happy.


The order process was perfect. Delivery to my truck dealer very quick and smooth. The magnaflow exhaust line is even better than I was expected. Great

Mar 22, 2019 by Terry

The order process was perfect. Delivery to my truck dealer very quick and smooth. The magnaflow exhaust line is even better than I was expected. Great service and great product.


Great service was a little deceived by the video on magnaflows website but they still sound great got my mufflers within a week of ordering

Mar 15, 2019 by Quintin

Great service was a little deceived by the video on magnaflows website but they still sound great got my mufflers within a week of ordering


easy to install. love the 5" tips. no louder than stock but LOVE that low rumble with no cab resonation. great job magnaflow!

Mar 13, 2019 by joe wholey

easy to install. love the 5" tips. no louder than stock but LOVE that low rumble with no cab resonation. great job magnaflow!


Great price as they provided a discount coupon. Small delay in shipment to resolve an order issue. Communication by email was good. Would order ag

Mar 12, 2019 by mike

Great price as they provided a discount coupon. Small delay in shipment to resolve an order issue. Communication by email was good. Would order again.


Great website. Best prices and the fastest shipping too. My 1984 Monte Carlo SS sounds great. Would purchase from Planet Magnaflow again. Thanks

Mar 08, 2019 by Kevin F.

Great website. Best prices and the fastest shipping too. My 1984 Monte Carlo SS sounds great. Would purchase from Planet Magnaflow again. Thanks


I needed an exhaust and when I called in, they were very helpfull and made sure I was ordering the right part. The whole process was easy and it was d

Mar 08, 2019 by Chad

I needed an exhaust and when I called in, they were very helpfull and made sure I was ordering the right part. The whole process was easy and it was delivered as promised.


Every step and every question was smooth and quick. They helped me find an alternate exhaust system because mine wasnt in stock for another month. My

Feb 28, 2019 by Michael

Every step and every question was smooth and quick. They helped me find an alternate exhaust system because mine wasnt in stock for another month. My customer service representative(s) was amazing. I highly reccomend Planet Magnaflow.


The website is very easy to use and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product I purchased.

Feb 24, 2019 by Dylan Stadelmayer

The website is very easy to use and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product I purchased.


Easy to order. website very user friendly. From the time of purchase to the moment my system was placed on my doorstep there was instant communicatio

Feb 20, 2019 by Tom in walker, la. 2003 4.7 Tundra

Easy to order. website very user friendly. From the time of purchase to the moment my system was placed on my doorstep there was instant communications as to where my shipment was located on the route. Package was shipped promptly and properly packed. Best price around. Well recommend PLANET MAGNAFLOW now and for future.


Easy to use website, great service! Fast shipping, and good prices.

Feb 19, 2019 by Chris

Easy to use website, great service! Fast shipping, and good prices.


All parts of this experience were great. Super low price, excellent shipping time, zero fit issues when installed leading to a lower than quoted time

Feb 19, 2019 by Miles N.

All parts of this experience were great. Super low price, excellent shipping time, zero fit issues when installed leading to a lower than quoted time at my mechanic. Bought to replace a rusted through muffler but I am enjoying the added tone as well.


Easy to use website. Fast service and the absolute best price!!Very pleased with Planet Magnaflow and the great Magnaflow exhaust system. Ordered on F

Feb 08, 2019 by Tn Hillbilly

Easy to use website. Fast service and the absolute best price!!Very pleased with Planet Magnaflow and the great Magnaflow exhaust system. Ordered on Friday and system arrived in great shape on Thursday .


Very easy website to negotiate, my order was processed quickly and packed well, also arrived exactly when I was told it would despite a winter storm m

Feb 01, 2019 by Matt

Very easy website to negotiate, my order was processed quickly and packed well, also arrived exactly when I was told it would despite a winter storm moving across the states. I had expected it to be late, pleasently surprised.
Also my new Magnaflow was less expensive than anywhere else, including the bane of humanity (amazon).
2018 JK Rubicon Recon


Great service and very quick shipping. Very easy and simple ordering process. Typical Magnaflow product...excellent quailty.2018 Jeep Grand Chero

Jan 29, 2019 by Bob

Great service and very quick shipping. Very easy and simple ordering process. Typical Magnaflow product...excellent quailty.
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk.


Great service, easy install, perfect fit, sounds awesome. Off Road Pro Series Cat Back System, My 17 year old son loved it, and this was the perfect B

Jan 28, 2019 by JT

Great service, easy install, perfect fit, sounds awesome. Off Road Pro Series Cat Back System, My 17 year old son loved it, and this was the perfect Birthday gift for him. 2015 Toyota Tacoma.


Quick delivery and exhaust fit well and the cats meet carb requirements so smog test was successful at half the dealer price with the 5 year warran

Jan 26, 2019 by Brian

Quick delivery and exhaust fit well and the cats meet carb requirements so smog test was successful at half the dealer price with the 5 year warranty


Came super fast. Had a question they called me right away. Great Service.

Jan 17, 2019 by Chris

Came super fast. Had a question they called me right away. Great Service.


Received my order yesterday, I felt that was quick considering the holiday season. Your website is great, free shipping and the best price on the inte

Dec 28, 2018 by Steven P.

Received my order yesterday, I felt that was quick considering the holiday season. Your website is great, free shipping and the best price on the internet, I would definitely do business with you again. Haven’t installed exhaust yet plan to this weekend


Your website made things easy and your prices made me order! Got a full exhaust system and love it!Thank you Planet Magnaflow

Dec 25, 2018 by Peter Best

Your website made things easy and your prices made me order! Got a full exhaust system and love it!
Thank you Planet Magnaflow


Totally happy with my new Magnaflow catback exhaust for my Subie! Every hanger matched up with the frame. The sound is pretty cool, too!

Dec 24, 2018 by Mark F

Totally happy with my new Magnaflow catback exhaust for my Subie! Every hanger matched up with the frame. The sound is pretty cool, too!


Quality product. Best prices. Quick shipping.

Dec 21, 2018 by Gus

Quality product. Best prices. Quick shipping.


Fast quick service and excellent pricing. Parts are in stock and ship quickly

Dec 20, 2018 by Ron

Fast quick service and excellent pricing. Parts are in stock and ship quickly


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 444 444 Nothing but Magnaflow! Replaced a Corsa Exhaust on my Hemi Jeep. Now it growls again, YES!
Page:
123»