Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

I can't ask for better service than what Planet Magnaflow provided. They reached out to me to make sure that this was the right product for my car, wh

Jun 25, 2017 by Barry Steinhardt

I can't ask for better service than what Planet Magnaflow provided. They reached out to me to make sure that this was the right product for my car, which my mechanic verified by the information that they provided me. I felt the price was very good, although another site had some special sale for slightly less. I mentioned this and without any hassle they promptly matched the price and refunded the difference; very honorable! The quality of the catalytic converters was excellent, however the fit was not as good as the OEM. Extra work had to be done to get them to fit and that cost me more than expected. All in all the overall cost was considerably less and I am expecting better performance than the original one, so well worth the extra labor.


Just bought a straight through muffler for my chevy cruze ls and I love it! Sounds mean ? magnaflow is dope

Jun 24, 2017 by Curtis Brock

Just bought a straight through muffler for my chevy cruze ls and I love it! Sounds mean ? magnaflow is dope


Received as promised, installed and found that I needed the (R) side also. Thanks for the promo consideration.

Jun 22, 2017 by Tom Hansen

Received as promised, installed and found that I needed the (R) side also. Thanks for the promo consideration.


Very easy purchase, good website, arrived in 1 day here in Calif. installed in about 45 min on my Terrain. Loved everything about the process and that

Jun 20, 2017 by Tim Raines

Very easy purchase, good website, arrived in 1 day here in Calif. installed in about 45 min on my Terrain. Loved everything about the process and that great magnaflow sound and performance...Thanks Planet Magnaflow


Best price around! No one can beat there prices!Great kit! Last shipping

Jun 17, 2017 by Corona

Best price around! No one can beat there prices!
Great kit! Last shipping


Very happy with my purchase, everything fit perfect, and sounds great!

Jun 10, 2017 by RP

Very happy with my purchase, everything fit perfect, and sounds great!


Easy ordering, great prices and discounts and fast delivery.

Jun 05, 2017 by Ronald Long

Easy ordering, great prices and discounts and fast delivery.


I suppose I should wait until I receive the converters, but the service was absolutely professional and very efficient. The prices are great and I sa

May 31, 2017 by Tim M

I suppose I should wait until I receive the converters, but the service was absolutely professional and very efficient. The prices are great and I saved about 50%. Shipped the first business day after I ordered and kept me informed on everything.


Fast delivery & a decent price. Purchased a 16876 cat back system for my 2009 G6 convert. It's listed for all G6 with the 3.5 V6. The system is too sh

May 23, 2017 by Medium Al

Fast delivery & a decent price. Purchased a 16876 cat back system for my 2009 G6 convert. It's listed for all G6 with the 3.5 V6. The system is too short by a bit and requires fabrication of an extension to mate up the system. I emailed Magnaflow about this so I hope they correct the problem.


Had my system installed by my mechanic only because I wanted it welded in permanently . He loved the fit and finish of the material and I loved the wa

May 18, 2017 by Vincent Salvo

Had my system installed by my mechanic only because I wanted it welded in permanently . He loved the fit and finish of the material and I loved the way It sounds from just the turn of the key. It looks great too. The experience I had with Planet Magnaflow was great , A great price and shipped out quick.


Kinda wished there were bolts but other than that works as directed, only way I can confirm it working properly is a smog test

May 16, 2017 by AP

Kinda wished there were bolts but other than that works as directed, only way I can confirm it working properly is a smog test


Very fast delivery fit perfectly small modifications butt very satisfied got it for my wife's car she said it makes her car-faster with the new muffle

May 16, 2017 by Nick s

Very fast delivery fit perfectly small modifications butt very satisfied got it for my wife's car she said it makes her car-faster with the new muffler thanks


I have done business with you for several years and as always I am very satisfied. Great doing business with you.Richard

May 12, 2017 by Richard

I have done business with you for several years and as always I am very satisfied. Great doing business with you.

Richard


Order was very reasonable a delivery was very prompt

May 11, 2017 by John s

Order was very reasonable a delivery was very prompt


Product as described and very prompt service/delivery

May 10, 2017 by george

Product as described and very prompt service/delivery


Customer service was very professional I knew the part # but it only took five minutes to order the muffler and I got the confirmation emailed back th

May 09, 2017 by Nick

Customer service was very professional I knew the part # but it only took five minutes to order the muffler and I got the confirmation emailed back that the order was shipped within 30 min I will recommend planet magnaflow every time thanks


Exhaust came quickly and is great quality. The sound is significantly better than the factory exhaust.

May 05, 2017 by Robert H

Exhaust came quickly and is great quality. The sound is significantly better than the factory exhaust.


Great Product for my 2013 GMC Sierra Denali

May 05, 2017 by Mike Caldwell

Great Product for my 2013 GMC Sierra Denali


This is the 2nd system I have purchased from Planet Magnaflow. Both times has been a pleasent experience. They have the best prices and everything a

Apr 29, 2017 by Sal

This is the 2nd system I have purchased from Planet Magnaflow. Both times has been a pleasent experience. They have the best prices and everything arrives on time as promised. Even if the price was a little higher I would still purchase from Planet Magnaflow.


Owning a Land Rover it's never easy finding after market parts.The products supplied was spot on for fit and finish. I had a question that I e mail

Apr 25, 2017 by Daniel Cieslinski

Owning a Land Rover it's never easy finding after market parts.
The products supplied was spot on for fit and finish. I had a question that I e mailed late at night , the next morning I had my answer.
The service was great , fast delivery,the right part was sent ,and the installation was so easy . What more could you ask for. I will be using Planet Magna-flow again.
Thank you and your staff for a great experience.


Fast shipping, excellent products. Magnaflow on ALL my cars. Plus you get some cool stickers

Apr 25, 2017 by Jake

Fast shipping, excellent products. Magnaflow on ALL my cars. Plus you get some cool stickers


Easy finding the right part. Easy ordering, rapid response. Delivered on time. Sounds great on my Suburban.

Apr 22, 2017 by Verne olson

Easy finding the right part. Easy ordering, rapid response. Delivered on time. Sounds great on my Suburban.


MIKE was friendly, professional, helpful and got the order delivered as per my request. The 19343 front pipe kit did not fit my car, but I found som

Apr 22, 2017 by HANK

MIKE was friendly, professional, helpful and got the order delivered as per my request. The 19343 front pipe kit did not fit my car, but I found someone to alter them to be able to use them. The 19303 pipes and mufflers were fine.


EASY TO ORDER,HAD EMAILS WILL THE TIME AND ESTIMATE TIME WOULD BE HERE. FAST EASY SERVICE

Apr 19, 2017 by DAVID TAYLOR

EASY TO ORDER,HAD EMAILS WILL THE TIME AND ESTIMATE TIME WOULD BE HERE. FAST EASY SERVICE


BEST PRICE, FAST DELIVERY, SUPER PRODUCT

Apr 18, 2017 by LUIS SORIANO

BEST PRICE, FAST DELIVERY, SUPER PRODUCT


After reading some of the reviews about Planet Magnaflow, I was skeptical. Stories about no customer support, no email response etc. combined with a a

Apr 15, 2017 by Marcus

After reading some of the reviews about Planet Magnaflow, I was skeptical. Stories about no customer support, no email response etc. combined with a almost unbelievable 25% off coupon left me feeling this could be a scam. I decided to call the manufacturer, Magnaflow to ask them what they knew about Planet Magnaflow, were they a legitimate company. The person at Magnaflow assured me they were and that he deals with them just about every day on the phone. This convinced me to place my order. The the worries started. About an hour after I placed my order, I checked my in box and saw no confirmation email about my order. Then I checked my credit card account and saw that I had already been charged. I then waited another day for some confirmation of my order but there was none. Now a bit worried I called and emailed Planet Magnaflow. Just a short time later I got a call from them which I missed because my ringer was off, a text message and an email. "Your order was processed yesterday" "please check your spam folder?". Sure enough there were three emails in my spam folder about my order. To my relief, Planet Magnaflow was a legitimate company. They did everything they should to satisfy me as a customer. Unfortunately, I usually don't check my spam folder and I felt bad about the strong email I sent them and phone message I left on their voice mail. Yes they should fix the problem with their emails going into spam folders hence 4 stars instead of 5 however they are a good and responsible company and add to that , an amazing discount of 25%. All that being said, why would you buy a Magnaflow exhaust system anywhere else.
As far as the product itself goes, it looks great, fit great, sounds great. Top quality and delivered in a very timely manor to boot. I couldn't be happier.
Thank you Planet Magnaflow!!!


Best price, fast free ship, great price and quality. In my 05 dodge diesle in under 2 hours but im 72 and slow.

Apr 14, 2017 by Leroy Cook

Best price, fast free ship, great price and quality. In my 05 dodge diesle in under 2 hours but im 72 and slow.


Great product, well made and easy to install new cats, and cat back system. Only reason for only four stars is I had to remove the muffler because it

Apr 13, 2017 by DJL

Great product, well made and easy to install new cats, and cat back system. Only reason for only four stars is I had to remove the muffler because it produced a drone between 1800 and 2400 rpms that I could not get used to. Not too loud, just an annoying drone. I removed and replace the muffler but retained the cat and tail pipe.


Fast and easy, They sent me a coupon before the transaction was done.

Apr 12, 2017 by David Taylor

Fast and easy, They sent me a coupon before the transaction was done.


Great exhaust, easy install, crazy fast shipping, prices insanely low! I will let everyone know to order from planet magnaflow!

Apr 11, 2017 by Brandon

Great exhaust, easy install, crazy fast shipping, prices insanely low! I will let everyone know to order from planet magnaflow!


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 276 276 I can't ask for better service than what Planet Magnaflow provided. They reached out to me to make sure that this was the right product for my car, which my mechanic verified by th
Page:
123»