Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Excellent Deal!!! Best deal on the Internet, quick shipment and the price was even lowered by another 25% when I filled out the customer info coupon

Oct 06, 2017 by DubDub with VW

Excellent Deal!!! Best deal on the Internet, quick shipment and the price was even lowered by another 25% when I filled out the customer info coupon. I thought it was a gag , but it ended up dropping the price even more.

Thanks to the team at Planet!!!!


Though I have not yet installed my cat-converter unit, i'm simply in love with the build quality. I can't wait to install my new cat-converter unit. I

Sep 22, 2017 by Marlon

Though I have not yet installed my cat-converter unit, i'm simply in love with the build quality. I can't wait to install my new cat-converter unit. I just wish that i could have gotten my full exhaust system made by magnaflow. I guess you can't have it all. I'm sure I won't be disappointed by my new magnaflow cat-converter. Shipping timing is all so commendable! Thanks! 🙂


The price for my Jeep's cat-back system was unbeatable, what with the 25%discount; the service excellent- I was notified upfront that the part would

Sep 16, 2017 by Gene B.

The price for my Jeep's cat-back system was unbeatable, what with the 25%
discount; the service excellent- I was notified upfront that the part would be
ready by a certain date, and it was. Mike called to let me know
that my order was shipped, and the box landed at my front door
two days later.


the system was great but one small issue. I have a b&w hide a ball gooseneck installed. the system had to be dropped an inch to clear and now the hide

Sep 09, 2017 by mike

the system was great but one small issue. I have a b&w hide a ball gooseneck installed. the system had to be dropped an inch to clear and now the hide a ball won't work due to the drivers side pipe is directly under and about 3/8ths of an inch below the ball socket


I purchased a CAT back exhaust system. Everything came when expected and was what I expected. However, one of the pipes was bent at the female fitting

Sep 09, 2017 by Cheeks

I purchased a CAT back exhaust system. Everything came when expected and was what I expected. However, one of the pipes was bent at the female fitting. I'm not to happy about it but it could have been the delivery service.


Great pricing and fast service. Couldn't be better.

Sep 07, 2017 by Bob Trautman

Great pricing and fast service. Couldn't be better.


Great Deals. Ordered a cat-back exhaust system for my 07 silverado. Original price was above 600, but Planet magnaflow had it on sale for 450, great p

Sep 02, 2017 by Carlos

Great Deals. Ordered a cat-back exhaust system for my 07 silverado. Original price was above 600, but Planet magnaflow had it on sale for 450, great price but upon checkout I was greated with a prompt to save 25% off my first order. Even more savings! Decided to order a catalytic converter as well. Final price was 460, for the system and the cat (free shipping!) Hands down Planet Magnaflow has the best prices! Trust me I searched through the entire web, amazon, ebay, other retailers, you name it. Shipping took about week. Very satisfied with them, will definitely recommend.


Shipped promptly, easy install and great price. Would recommend to a friend.

Aug 28, 2017 by Frank

Shipped promptly, easy install and great price. Would recommend to a friend.


I'm pretty happy with the looks of this system and it was delivered in a very timely manner and the install was easy. I only have one major problem wi

Aug 26, 2017 by Bill

I'm pretty happy with the looks of this system and it was delivered in a very timely manner and the install was easy. I only have one major problem with the QC of this company after already removing my old exhaust and moving forward in the install I received two different clamp sizes a 2 1/2" and a 3" which made my install very difficult. I did not pre check the clamp sizes before I started thinking only having two clamps how could it be wrong? well I was stuck and had to do some jury-rigging to get the over size clamp to work so I could get to the auto parts store and of course they didn't carry the same style of band clap so know I'm stuck having to find one! No need to say this makes me I bit upset turning a 1 hour fun project it into a 3 1/2 + hour job and being stuck in a wood shop with really nothing to fab metal with I had a heck of a time getting it put together so I could get to the auto store before they closed and being 20 miles from my house it was great 🙁 Other than that it's all good.


Amazing customer service!!!! These guys went above and beyond to get my stuff to me. Will definitely purchase from these guys in the future. Fast shi

Aug 19, 2017 by Matt

Amazing customer service!!!! These guys went above and beyond to get my stuff to me. Will definitely purchase from these guys in the future. Fast shipping and excellent product!!


My experience with Planet Magnaflow was overall a positive one. The exhaust system I ordered from them was shipped very quickly and sounds great. I

Aug 04, 2017 by Mike Beil

My experience with Planet Magnaflow was overall a positive one. The exhaust system I ordered from them was shipped very quickly and sounds great. I wish I had done it 17 years ago when I first purchased my truck, but better late than never. My wife and daughters love the rumble of the muffler too. The only complaint I have is that they didn't return a voice mail message I left, which is why I didn't give them 5 stars.


Product is as described, love the look , sound and the price. It was delivered sooner than expected.

Aug 04, 2017 by Hugh

Product is as described, love the look , sound and the price. It was delivered sooner than expected.


Planet Magnaflow was awesome to deal with, ordered the kit on Sunday and was at my doorstep the following Tuesday. The kit is quality workmanship. My

Jul 31, 2017 by Dan

Planet Magnaflow was awesome to deal with, ordered the kit on Sunday and was at my doorstep the following Tuesday. The kit is quality workmanship. My reason for 4 stars is that the rear tail pipe hangers will not fit with a factory tow package, (2004 Ford F150 STX 4X4) I'm a steel fabricator by trade so hanging the tail pipes in a different location was not a big deal. It would have been nice if Magnaflow would have informed me of this especially when I called the factory to ask that specific question.


Excellent experience w/ Planet Magnaflow -Just installed system - haven't driven yet - but a little disappointed the system is barely a muffle more th

Jul 28, 2017 by Dave

Excellent experience w/ Planet Magnaflow -Just installed system - haven't driven yet - but a little disappointed the system is barely a muffle more than stock


Great priced and they shipped it rather quickly. Impressed with the quick turnaround. Haven't installed it as yet. Prob a few more weeks before I c

Jul 17, 2017 by LwVilleGuy

Great priced and they shipped it rather quickly. Impressed with the quick turnaround. Haven't installed it as yet. Prob a few more weeks before I can.


After much research was able to find a CARB legal cat for my wifes 98' metro 3 cyl. Part no longer made by Chevy.Thanks!

Jul 14, 2017 by David

After much research was able to find a CARB legal cat for my wifes 98' metro 3 cyl. Part no longer made by Chevy.
Thanks!


Extremely pleased with my purchase. I needed a new exhaust for my 1979 Z-28, with a new catalytic converter and all the piping after it. I was offe

Jul 13, 2017 by Chris Rosenow

Extremely pleased with my purchase. I needed a new exhaust for my 1979 Z-28, with a new catalytic converter and all the piping after it. I was offered a discount via e-mail if I gave them my e-mail address. I never got the e-mail with the promo discount, so I mentioned that in the comments block on my order form. The next day I got 2 e-mails, one confirming my order and the other saying I got a credit on my charge. Great customer service, and fast shipping!!!


what can i say. its a MAGNAFLOW, whats not to like. its not to loud (unless your lead foot syndrome kicks in) and it sounds awesome. looks great and

Jul 10, 2017 by dan

what can i say. its a MAGNAFLOW, whats not to like. its not to loud (unless your lead foot syndrome kicks in) and it sounds awesome. looks great and the wife loves it too.


Fast delivery. Best price of all suppliers. Excellent product

Jul 08, 2017 by Dennis

Fast delivery. Best price of all suppliers. Excellent product


The box came with a hole in it. I wish you sold the full part including the back end pipe that connects the cat to the exhaust. Luckily the part w

Jul 07, 2017 by Krishan Patrel

The box came with a hole in it. I wish you sold the full part including the back end pipe that connects the cat to the exhaust.

Luckily the part was not damaged so I gave 5 stars. Part looks good assuming I pass the smog after installation.


A good experience. Delivery made in a timely fashion

Jul 06, 2017 by Pete

A good experience. Delivery made in a timely fashion


Awsome catalytic converter. Sounds great with my magnaflow muffler! Thanks planet magnaflow you rock!!

Jul 04, 2017 by Dro

Awsome catalytic converter. Sounds great with my magnaflow muffler! Thanks planet magnaflow you rock!!


System was made for a front drive. The tubing middle hanger is too low. It doesn't fit into the oem hanger. Magnaflow has agreed to correct the pro

Jul 01, 2017 by Russell Sharp

System was made for a front drive. The tubing middle hanger is too low. It doesn't fit into the oem hanger. Magnaflow has agreed to correct the problem.


You know what!? This place is awesome! No reason to go anywhere else for my baby girl Vivian 06 Chrysler 300C !!

Jul 01, 2017 by Biff

You know what!? This place is awesome! No reason to go anywhere else for my baby girl Vivian 06 Chrysler 300C !!


Work in an auto body shop, and a car came in that had a Magna Flow exhaust on it and was bent up pretty good from a rear end hit. I googled for this e

Jun 30, 2017 by Don

Work in an auto body shop, and a car came in that had a Magna Flow exhaust on it and was bent up pretty good from a rear end hit. I googled for this exhaust and Planet Magnaflow website popped up ! the site was easy to navigate and they had the best price out there! The shipping time was right on! Our customer was very happy! So are we!


Ordered two separate catalytic converters, prices right, shipping on time, Thanks.

Jun 29, 2017 by Tom Hansen

Ordered two separate catalytic converters, prices right, shipping on time, Thanks.


It was a bit shaky at first after I placed my order on 6-21-17. I got an email confirmation that my order was received and that was all I got. I looke

Jun 28, 2017 by WY

It was a bit shaky at first after I placed my order on 6-21-17. I got an email confirmation that my order was received and that was all I got. I looked at my credit card bill online on June 23 and noticed there was a reversal of the order. I called Planet Magnaflow and left a message with the sales dept. He called back within the hour and said that I needed to pay through Paypal instead of directly with my credit card. I got another invoice from them with a link to pay them through Paypal on that same day. On June 26 I received an email with a tracking number. The order will arrive on July 3.
The only flaw was them not contacting me when the amount was reversed. If they had I would have received the order 3 days earlier. Overall I'm very happy with their price of the exhaust system.


I can't ask for better service than what Planet Magnaflow provided. They reached out to me to make sure that this was the right product for my car, wh

Jun 25, 2017 by Barry Steinhardt

I can't ask for better service than what Planet Magnaflow provided. They reached out to me to make sure that this was the right product for my car, which my mechanic verified by the information that they provided me. I felt the price was very good, although another site had some special sale for slightly less. I mentioned this and without any hassle they promptly matched the price and refunded the difference; very honorable! The quality of the catalytic converters was excellent, however the fit was not as good as the OEM. Extra work had to be done to get them to fit and that cost me more than expected. All in all the overall cost was considerably less and I am expecting better performance than the original one, so well worth the extra labor.


Just bought a straight through muffler for my chevy cruze ls and I love it! Sounds mean ? magnaflow is dope

Jun 24, 2017 by Curtis Brock

Just bought a straight through muffler for my chevy cruze ls and I love it! Sounds mean ? magnaflow is dope


Received as promised, installed and found that I needed the (R) side also. Thanks for the promo consideration.

Jun 22, 2017 by Tom Hansen

Received as promised, installed and found that I needed the (R) side also. Thanks for the promo consideration.


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 303 303 Excellent Deal!!! Best deal on the Internet, quick shipment and the price was even lowered by another 25% when I filled out the customer info coupon. I thought it was a gag , b
Page:
123»