Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Wonderful customer service and great prices. No regrets was made choosing this dealer!

Apr 18, 2018 by Ace

Wonderful customer service and great prices. No regrets was made choosing this dealer!


what a great deal ,fantastic price and on time delivery... 5 star purchase!!!!

Apr 16, 2018 by bob

what a great deal ,fantastic price and on time delivery... 5 star purchase!!!!


Website very easy to use / spoke to parts counter to verify if part was correct for my application they were very polite and extremely helpful

Apr 11, 2018 by Robert stresing

Website very easy to use / spoke to parts counter to verify if part was correct for my application they were very polite and extremely helpful


The ordering process and communication have been excellent. The price was incredible after all the discounts were factored in. They were quick to info

Apr 11, 2018 by PJ

The ordering process and communication have been excellent. The price was incredible after all the discounts were factored in. They were quick to inform me that the exhaust I ordered was out of stock, but would be built quickly, and I would be informed when it shipped. As I have purchased Magnaflow exhausts for previous cars, I am confident of the quality.


I orderd a stainless steel cat back exhurst for my 2002 Toyota Tacoma,but I was also informed that it is back ordered.I don't know how long I'm going

Apr 10, 2018 by ANTHONY CUCCIA

I orderd a stainless steel cat back exhurst for my 2002 Toyota Tacoma,but I was also informed that it is back ordered.I don't know how long I'm going to have to wait for my exhurst and I am unable to rate the exhurst at this time but the customer service part was great,they informed me right away that the exhurst was back ordered and it was my choice if I wanted to cancel the order.I choose to wait ,thank you,


I ordered a Cat from here. I got it on time as it was supposed to be. But I was sent two gaskets along with it, but only one was able to fit. So kind

Apr 09, 2018 by Kong

I ordered a Cat from here. I got it on time as it was supposed to be. But I was sent two gaskets along with it, but only one was able to fit. So kind of disappointed. But great prices.


I would enjoy leaving a far more favorable feedback. If it was based upon their assistance in supplying the correct "Exact Fit" replacement, it would

Apr 08, 2018 by Anthoy Pisani

I would enjoy leaving a far more favorable feedback. If it was based upon their assistance in supplying the correct "Exact Fit" replacement, it would be 5 stars. However it is 2 stars because either Fedex or Magnaflow or both screwed up the delivery from Southern CA to N. CA to take 10 days if it does get delivered. My car has been out of service for all this time.


Couldnt find a cheaper price with the discount anywhere else on the web and shipping was super fast. Very nice exhaust system and sounds awsome. Thank

Apr 08, 2018 by Eric

Couldnt find a cheaper price with the discount anywhere else on the web and shipping was super fast. Very nice exhaust system and sounds awsome. Thank you!


Very good price. They fit perfectly and look great great sound

Apr 05, 2018 by Isaac

Very good price. They fit perfectly and look great great sound


Nice system. Was the sound I was looking for nice and deep and noticeable when I want it to be. If you are looking for an overly loud system I would n

Apr 02, 2018 by LaRon

Nice system. Was the sound I was looking for nice and deep and noticeable when I want it to be. If you are looking for an overly loud system I would not pick this one, out if you are looking for a better tone and deeper sound at idle., this system will do the trick. Maybe not as loud I I thought it was going to be but I can’t complain for the price that I got this system for. Fast delivery, ordered on Sunday and received it Friday morning even with all the bad weather.. Thanks for the 20% disount for my Challenger 2017 cat back exhaust!!


Nice system. Sounds and looks great. Wish it had included new exhaust flange gaskets or at least recommend that you should have some on hand for insta

Mar 28, 2018 by Marc

Nice system. Sounds and looks great. Wish it had included new exhaust flange gaskets or at least recommend that you should have some on hand for install. I reused the existing ones.


Great exhaust! Fits perfectly and overall great initial quality. Fast delivery and excellent seller!

Mar 26, 2018 by D.C.

Great exhaust! Fits perfectly and overall great initial quality. Fast delivery and excellent seller!


Great price, arrived quick and in perfect condition

Mar 23, 2018 by Chris G

Great price, arrived quick and in perfect condition


I was amazed by the price and Mike went above and beyond to answer my questions thanks alot for the excellent customer service have a blessed day...I

Mar 23, 2018 by Roger

I was amazed by the price and Mike went above and beyond to answer my questions thanks alot for the excellent customer service have a blessed day...I will definitely reffer you guys to everybody I know and I will purchase more from you guys!!!


Best price and product I could find for CA legal cat system, especially after the no b.s. coupon offer. Great build quality and easy install. Aweso

Mar 22, 2018 by E

Best price and product I could find for CA legal cat system, especially after the no b.s. coupon offer. Great build quality and easy install. Awesome deal! might just have to get the cat back system here too!!


Fast delivery and genuine parts

Mar 06, 2018 by Nick

Fast delivery and genuine parts


Exelente service, and fast delivery. I recommend you. I am very happy

Mar 03, 2018 by Alberto Feliciano

Exelente service, and fast delivery. I recommend you. I am very happy


I spent a lot of time shopping around for a catback system and i could not beat the coupon deals offered by planet magnaflow. All my phone calls

Feb 28, 2018 by Dom.G

I spent a lot of time shopping around for a catback system and i could not beat the coupon deals offered by planet magnaflow.

All my phone calls and emails were returned in a timely manner. Thank you VERY much Mike


The product was as advertised. It was well packed and damage free. I felt the shipping could have been faster. But with free shipping, it is hard to c

Feb 21, 2018 by Jeff

The product was as advertised. It was well packed and damage free. I felt the shipping could have been faster. But with free shipping, it is hard to complain. I really appreciated the 20% off coupon.
The exhaust sounds great! I am glad I spent a little more for the Magnaflow system.


My exhaust shipped fast ,was great price, was easy to install and sounds awesome!

Feb 18, 2018 by Cj H.

My exhaust shipped fast ,was great price, was easy to install and
sounds awesome!


Great Price! Shipped fast! Can't wait to install it in the Range Rover. Thanks Planet Magnaflow!!!

Feb 14, 2018 by Ron

Great Price! Shipped fast! Can't wait to install it in the Range Rover.

Thanks Planet Magnaflow!!!


This product was the least expensive. I ordered it for my car and got it in about a week. Took it to my mechanic. He said its the same brand he ord

Feb 14, 2018 by Linda

This product was the least expensive. I ordered it for my car and got it in about a week. Took it to my mechanic. He said its the same brand he orders. He put it in and I'm good to go. The company made sure I got the right catalytic converter for California and for my car. I saved hundreds of dollars ordering through them.


Excellent Product, Price, Quality

Feb 09, 2018 by Virgilio brual

Excellent Product, Price, Quality


Midas couldn't find the correct cat for my Tacoma, and a different online retailer sold me the wrong one. I did my own search on the Magnaflow website

Feb 03, 2018 by sg

Midas couldn't find the correct cat for my Tacoma, and a different online retailer sold me the wrong one. I did my own search on the Magnaflow website, emailed Planet Magnaflow to verify which cat my truck needed, got a response the next day, ordered it that night, it was delivered 2.5 days later. Free shipping, no tax, 20% off online coupon. Highly recommended.


Best price on the net. I love the appearance and deep sound when accelerating. I am happy with the Magnaflow on my Abarth Spider and the purchase expe

Jan 25, 2018 by Frank

Best price on the net. I love the appearance and deep sound when accelerating. I am happy with the Magnaflow on my Abarth Spider and the purchase experience with Planet Magnaflo.


Got here good, decent price & fast enough shipping.

Jan 19, 2018 by Erik R. Anderson

Got here good, decent price & fast enough shipping.


Arrived as described. Installation was easy. Love the new sound from my Hemi. I have already recommended Planet Magnaflow to several friends!

Jan 14, 2018 by Thomas

Arrived as described. Installation was easy. Love the new sound from my Hemi. I have already recommended Planet Magnaflow to several friends!


Great price, quick delivery. Cats are 3 inches longer than stock on the vehicle, and since they run in series in-line on a single pipe, not sure they

Jan 09, 2018 by David

Great price, quick delivery. Cats are 3 inches longer than stock on the vehicle, and since they run in series in-line on a single pipe, not sure they will work and still allow for the rock sliders I want to install. Will have to check with the exhaust mod shop, but not sure I got the right parts. Will update later. Would rate higher, but only time will tell if I got the right parts


Extremely fast service and great price! Very satisfied with my experience at Planet Magnaflow. I ordered the Competition Cat Back system for my '17 Mu

Jan 07, 2018 by Sonny

Extremely fast service and great price! Very satisfied with my experience at Planet Magnaflow. I ordered the Competition Cat Back system for my '17 Mustang GT. Awesome sound and fit!


Best prices by far, the two catalytic converters I ordered showed up at my doorstep just two days after placing the order

Jan 06, 2018 by Daniel

Best prices by far, the two catalytic converters I ordered showed up at my doorstep just two days after placing the order


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 346 346 Wonderful customer service and great prices. No regrets was made choosing this dealer!
Page:
123»