Please take a few moments to rate your experience with us.

Your comments will be used to identify improvements we can make to our service. Planet Magnaflow strives to provide outstanding customer service, including free shipping!

We consider Magnaflow to be the best exhaust brand available, so your comments regarding the brand are welcome too.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Impressed with the quality of CAT-Muffler for my 95 BMW 525i. The sound is a bit more agressive and seems to give a bit more horepower and helps with

Jul 24, 2015 by Robert R.

Impressed with the quality of CAT-Muffler for my 95 BMW 525i. The sound is a bit more agressive and seems to give a bit more horepower and helps with better fuel mileage after install. My mechanic had little difficulty with the install.


Best prices!, and fast shipping. 100% recomendado

Jul 24, 2015 by Tomas dragicevic

Best prices!, and fast shipping. 100% recomendado


Love your product. Love how smooth the transaction went. Love how fast I recieved the product. Great and comes highly recommended.

Jul 24, 2015 by Wally

Love your product. Love how smooth the transaction went. Love how fast I recieved the product. Great and comes highly recommended.


Great service, and ease of ordering the correct part. Simple to install. Looks and sounds great. I would highly recommend Magnaflow to anyone

Jul 24, 2015 by Duane

Great service, and ease of ordering the correct part. Simple to install. Looks and sounds great. I would highly recommend Magnaflow to anyone


Fast shipping. A+ Seller. I will tell all my friends about your company. Thank you .

Jul 23, 2015 by JR

Fast shipping. A+ Seller. I will tell all my friends about your company. Thank you .


The shipping was incredibly fast, the price was very competitive, and the parts were exactly what I wanted.I would definitely buy from them again.

Jul 22, 2015 by Steve R.

The shipping was incredibly fast, the price was very competitive, and the parts were exactly what I wanted.

I would definitely buy from them again. šŸ™‚


Best price and super fast shipping! The Magnaflow exhaust for 2014 Audi Allroad has the perfect note - much more aggressive but not too loud.

Jul 21, 2015 by Andrew D

Best price and super fast shipping! The Magnaflow exhaust for 2014 Audi Allroad has the perfect note - much more aggressive but not too loud.


Second purchase from Planet Magnaflow. Correct products, timely shipping. 2010 Mustang, kit 16575, direct fit and easily installed. 2000 F250 superdu

Jul 21, 2015 by Robert Warren

Second purchase from Planet Magnaflow. Correct products, timely shipping. 2010 Mustang, kit 16575, direct fit and easily installed. 2000 F250 superduty, muffler 12588, good product but not quite the sound I was looking for. The 5.4L breaths better, a bit more power and runs quite a bit cooler.


Exhaust tips look great. Welded on by muffler shop, not a DIY installation. Follow up on slightly confused parts shipment was first class and got th

Jul 19, 2015 by Richard R

Exhaust tips look great. Welded on by muffler shop, not a DIY installation. Follow up on slightly confused parts shipment was first class and got the right matching items ultimately. Very satisfied.


The system was excellent. The sound is great; the only issue were the clamps; they didn't seem to want to tighten down>used others.Other than than

Jul 18, 2015 by Linda Hammerle

The system was excellent. The sound is great; the only issue were the clamps; they didn't seem to want to tighten down>used others.
Other than than, totally worth the price!!!


The converter back exhaust system for the Saturn Ion Red Line sounds great, but required the installation shop to heat and bend the pipe over the rear

Jul 18, 2015 by Tony B

The converter back exhaust system for the Saturn Ion Red Line sounds great, but required the installation shop to heat and bend the pipe over the rear axle for proper fit and clearance. A do-it-yourself installation could lead to rattle or under body heat damage.


Everything went together easily, but now 6 months later, I'm still having trouble keeping the exhaust tips where they should be.

Jul 18, 2015 by William Madden

Everything went together easily, but now 6 months later, I'm still having trouble keeping the exhaust tips where they should be.


The cat converters work great....but for some reason only 1 had a gasket included with it.I did not use it anyway.I ordered a gasket set from some

Jul 17, 2015 by ray Kawaguchi

The cat converters work great....but for some reason only 1 had a gasket included with it.
I did not use it anyway.
I ordered a gasket set from somewhere else.
I think they should have the appropriate gaskets along with the compression gasket for the exhaust flange after the converter.


Quality product. easy fit/installation and gives my Expedition a great tone.

Jul 17, 2015 by Keith

Quality product. easy fit/installation and gives my Expedition a great tone.


These guys are great. I accidentally ordered the wrong muffler, and I sent them an email explaining what I did. They got back to me within minutes,

Jul 17, 2015 by Wil H.

These guys are great. I accidentally ordered the wrong muffler, and I sent them an email explaining what I did. They got back to me within minutes, and changed my order before it shipped. 5 stars!


EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. THANKS.

Jul 17, 2015 by GUSTAVO GUTIERREZ

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. THANKS.


Excellent product. Exact fit. Great sound and performance.Good communication. Easy ordering and Fast shipping. Thanks again.

Jul 17, 2015 by Mr. Bill

Excellent product. Exact fit. Great sound and performance.Good communication. Easy ordering and Fast shipping. Thanks again.


Great service, and ease of ordering the correct part. Simple to install. Looks and sounds great. I would highly recommend Magnaflow to anyone

Jul 17, 2015 by Kent

Great service, and ease of ordering the correct part. Simple to install. Looks and sounds great. I would highly recommend Magnaflow to anyone


Great manufacturing, fit and finish. BUT the exhaust has no rumble at all, not like a Borla system I put on my VW Beetle, AND has terrible resonance

Jul 17, 2015 by Robert Phillips

Great manufacturing, fit and finish. BUT the exhaust has no rumble at all, not like a Borla system I put on my VW Beetle, AND has terrible resonance in the interior at 1500 rpm, the rpm you spend most your time cruising.


Product arrived timely and appeared well made. More importantly, after I installed it my check engine light went off and I passed the state inspection

Jul 17, 2015 by Randy

Product arrived timely and appeared well made. More importantly, after I installed it my check engine light went off and I passed the state inspection. I have put 15k miles on it since installation without any problems. XThe unit cost about one third the cost of OEM so I am pleased with the product.


Just wanted to thank you for the outstanding customer service. Easily navigated website,fast and efficient ordering process, great prices (for us idio

Jul 09, 2015 by M. Schroeder

Just wanted to thank you for the outstanding customer service. Easily navigated website,fast and efficient ordering process, great prices (for us idiots in California), but most of all the quality of the product and incredibly fast shipping.


Pro3 Industries, Inc. 855-289-7763 7272 heath Auburn AL, 36830 USA 4.8 5.0 442 442 Iā€™d give it 10 stars if I could. Super quick delivery, had it installed by professionals, and sounds absolutely amazing. Defs coming back for more for other cars
Page:
«131415